PDA

View Full Version : 247av.com - know anything about them?


MrMrW
13-01-2007, 04:25 PM
http://www.247av.com/product_info.php?products_id=26561&language=1

Jan / After Christmas Pre Orders - Now Taking (Limited Stock Left)

not exactly sure what that means, has anyone dealt with these people before, i may have to give em a call but it looks like i will have to wait till monday to do that.

They have a buy now pay in 6 months thing, might be worth taking advantage of that???

WiiMe
13-01-2007, 04:28 PM
Hmm, i've never heard of them. That stock description seems very vague.

jkerr
13-01-2007, 04:32 PM
Not a good description. It could mean limited pre-orders left to be taken, or limited consoles left in stock. Never heard of them either.

Shakey_420
13-01-2007, 04:43 PM
well some small details here. . .
https://services.choicepoint.net/servlet/com.kx.was.servlets.CPUGBNclient?470286416
They look legit with all the stuff but yet again you never know.
If your desperate then maybe it is worth it.
Good luck to thos who are gonna try.

MrMrW
13-01-2007, 04:47 PM
they appear to be a legitimate company, my main problem is if they have them in stock or not.

Shakey_420
13-01-2007, 04:49 PM
they appear to be a legitimate company, my main problem is if they have them in stock or not.
Well i was just reading opening hours which says Saturday and Sunday closed but monday - friday open a certain time. So dont know if that will effect it.